top of page

The Oil Can Classic 2024


Keith Longacre

Morgan Lybbert

Rebbecca Halverson

Justin Johnson*

Jason Hershberger*

* ARHFA Judges

* It is not our responsibility to email statements after the show. If you do not check out at the end of the show you will NOT be emailed a statement after the show is complete.
bottom of page